High Learning Centres

AHMEDABAD

Dr. S. C. Shit
Professor & Head - HLC

CIPET,
Plot No. 630, Phase-IV,
GIDC, Vatva,
Ahmedabad - 382 445.
Phone No.: +91-79-40103900
Mobile No.: +91-9662517001, +91-9662056604
Fax No.: +91-79-40083906, +91-79-40083905
Email: ahmedabad@cipet.gov.in
BHUBANESWAR

Dr. S.N.Yadav
Associate Professor & Head - HLC

CIPET,
B-25, CNI Complex,
P.O. Patia,
Bhubaneswar - 751 024.
Phone No.: +91-674-2743767
Mobile No.: +91-9937746945
Fax No.: +91-674-2743863
Email: bhubaneswar@cipet.gov.in
CHENNAI

Dr. K. Palanivelu
Professor & Head - HLC

CIPET,
T.V.K. Industrial Estate,
Guindy, Chennai-600 032.
Phone No.: +91-44-22254710
Mobile No.: +91-9677123881
Fax No.: +91-44-22254707
Email: chennai@cipet.gov.in
LUCKNOW

Mr. R.M. Mishra
Associate Professor & Head - HLC

CIPET,
B-27, Amausi Indl. Area,
Lucknow - 226 008.
Phone No.: +91-522-2437645-6
Mobile No.: +91-7607194021
Fax No.: +91-522-2436227
Email: lucknow@cipet.gov.in
CBPST, KOCHI

Dr. T. O. Varghese
Assistant Professor & In-charge - HLC

Centre for Bio-Polymer Science and Technology (CBPST),
A unit of CIPET,
Old JNM Campus, FACT Township, Eloor, Udyogamandal P.O., Kochi-683 501.
Phone No.: +91-484-2547740, 2541750, 2555750
Mobile No.: +91-9496156777, +91-8129497181
Fax No.: +91-484-2551740
Email: cbpst@cipet.gov.in
----

R & D Wings

ARSTPS, CHENNAI

Dr. K. Palanivelu
Professor & Head - HLC

CIPET,
T.V.K. Industrial Estate,
Guindy,
Chennai-600 032.
Phone No.: +91-44-22254710
Mobile No.: +91-9677123881
Fax No.: +91-44-22254707
Email: chennai@cipet.gov.in
LARPM, BHUBANESWAR

Dr. S.N.Yadav
Associate Professor & Head - HLC

CIPET,
B-25, CNI Complex,
P.O. Patia,
Bhubaneswar - 751 024.
Phone No.: +91-674-2743767
Mobile No.: +91-9937746945
Fax No.: +91-674-2743863
Email: bhubaneswar@cipet.gov.in

Specialized Units

ATPDC, MADURAI

Mr. K. Palanivel Raja
Chief Manager (Project)

Advanced Tooling & Plastics Product Development Centre (ATPDC),
35/1, 2nd Floor,
Paddy and Flower Market Complex,
Mattuthavani, Madurai - 625 007.
Phone No.: +91-452-2586677
Mobile No.: +91-9677123894
Fax No.: +91-452-2586622
Email: atpdc.madurai@cipet.gov.in
APPTC, BALASORE

Mr. Sanjay Kumar Choudhary
Manager (Project)

Advanced Plastics Processing Technology Centre (APPTC),
A Unit of CIPET,
Plot No.A, IDCO, Bampada Industrial Area,
Balasore-756056, Odisha.
Phone No.: +91-6782-653213 / 653215
Mobile No.: +91-9437124606
Fax No.: +91-6782-211161
Email: apptc.balasore@cipet.gov.in
PWMC, GUWAHATI

Mr. Ibotomba Singh
Chief Manager (Project)

Plastics Waste Management Centres(PWMC),
(A Unit of CIPET - Guwahati),
Vill: Borgaon, PO: Borgaon, Dist: Kamrup,
Assam - 781 104.
Phone No.: +91-361-2914005
Mobile No.: +91-9678009446
Email: pwmc.guwahati@cipet.gov.in
----

Other Learning Centres

AMRITSAR

Mr. K. S. Sodhi
Deputy Director & Incharge

CIPET,
P.O. Rayon & Silk Mills,
Adjacent to GND University,
Amritsar - 143 104.
Phone No.: +91-183-2256602, 2258938
Mobile No.: +91-9314085556
Fax No.: +91-183-2258671
Email: amritsar@cipet.gov.in
AURANGABAD

Mr. M. K. Mandal
Manager (Project)

CIPET,
Plot No. J-3/2,
MIDC Industrial Area,
Chikalthana, Aurangabad - 431 006.
Phone No.: +91-240-2478301
Mobile No.: +91-9423187482, 9325687901
Fax No.: +91-240-2478333
Email: aurangabad@cipet.gov.in
BHOPAL

Mr. P.K. Sahoo
Chief Manager (Project)

CIPET,
'G' Sector, J.K.Road,
Govindpura Industrial Area,
Bhopal - 462 023.
Phone No.: +91-755-2687454,2688288,4271667
Mobile No.: +91-7566177001
Fax No.: +91-755-2689041
Email: bhopal@cipet.gov.in
GUWAHATI

Mr. A.V.R. Krishna
Chief Manager(Project)

CIPET,
P.O: Changsari,
District: Kamrup,
Guwahati - 781 101
Phone No.: +91-361-6013167, 2130104
Mobile No.: +91-9957576734
Fax No.: +91-361-2680281
Email: guwahati@cipet.gov.in
HAJIPUR

Mr. D.P. Yadav
Chief Manager (Project)

CIPET,
EPIP Complex,
Hajipur Industrial Area,
Hajipur - 844 101
Phone No.: +91-6224-275316, 277424
Mobile No.: +91-7781020333
Fax No.: +91-6224-275316
Email: hajipur@cipet.gov.in
HALDIA

Mr. D. Bhattacharya
Manager (Project)

CIPET,
City Centre,
P.O.- Debhog, Dist. Purba Medinipur,
Haldia - 721 657.
Phone No.: +91-3224-255444
Mobile No.: +91-9332310305
Fax No.: +91-3224-253016
Email: haldia@cipet.gov.in
HYDERABAD

Mr. V. Kiran Kumar
Chief Manager (Project)

CIPET,
CIDA Phase-II, Cherlapally,
HCL Post,
Hyderabad - 500 051.
Phone No.: +91-40-27263750
Mobile No.: +91-9959333415
Fax No.: +91-40-27264051
Email: hyderabad@cipet.gov.in
IMPHAL

Mr. Ibotomba Singh
Chief Manager (Project) (i/c)

CIPET,
C-12, Industrial Estate,
Takyelpat,
Imphal - 795 001.
Phone No.: +91-385-2054311
Mobile No.: +91-9678009446
Fax No.: +91-385-229158
Email: imphal@cipet.gov.in
JAIPUR

Mr. K. S. Sodhi
Deputy Director

CIPET,
SP-1298, Sitapura Industrial Area,
Phase-III, Sitapura,
Jaipur - 302 022
Phone No.: +91-141-3239784
Mobile No.: +91-9314085556
Fax No.: +91-141-2770736
Email: jaipur@cipet.gov.in
MCTI CAMPUS

Mr. K. Prakalathan
Manager (Project)

CIPET,
S-3/79, Sector-A, Zone-B,
Mancheswar Industrial Estate,
Bhubaneswar - 751 010.
Phone No.: +91-674-2588203, 2588087
Mobile No.: +91-9438677327
Fax No.: +91-674-2587874
Email: mcti@cipet.gov.in
MURTHAL

Mr. Anil Kumar Singh
Chief Manager (Project)

CIPET,
DCRUST Campus,
50th Mile Stone, NH-1,
Murthal, Dist - Sonepat, Haryana - 131 039
Phone No.: +91-130-2203000
Mobile No.: +91-9466146006
Email: murthal@cipet.gov.in
MYSORE

Dr. Vijaikumar
Deputy Director

CIPET,
No.437/A, Hebel Industrial area,
Mysore - 570 016
Phone No.: +91-821-2511903,2510618
Mobile No.: +91-9449565062
Fax No.: +91-821-2510990
Email: mysore@cipet.gov.in


Petrochemical Data Services (PDS)

PETROCHEMICAL DATA SERVICES (PDS)

Mr. S. Ilangovan
Chief Manager (Techinical)

Institute of Pesticides Formulation Technology (IPFT) Campus,
Opposite Ambience Mall,
Sector 20, NH 8,
Gurgaon - 112 016 (Haryana)
Phone No.: 0124-2767497
Email: pdscipet@gmail.com
----