Citizen Charter
 
Introduction
 
Quality Policy & Objectives
 
Vision & Mission
 
Administrative Manual
 
Activities
 
Customer service cell
 
Commitment to the
client’s expectations
 
Clients
Grievance Redress Mechanism
Vigilance Setup
Right to Information
Grievance Cell
    RIGHT TO INFORMATION  
     
  APPELLATE AUTHORITY  
  Shri S. Sugumar  
  Deputy Director & Head - HLC  
  CIPET - Chennai,  
  T.V.K. Industrial Estate, Guindy, Chennai – 600 032  
  Tel : +91-44-22254710  
  Fax : +91-44-22254707  
  Email : chennai@cipet.gov.in  
     
     
     
  INFORMATION OFFICER AT CIPET HEAD OFFICE  
  Shri R. Rajendran,
Chief Manager (P&A),
CIPET Head Office,
T.V.K. Industrial Estate, Guindy, Chennai – 600 032
Mobile: 9445567356
Tel : 044 - 22254782, 22254780
Fax : 044 - 22254782
Email: rrajendran@cipet.gov.in
 
     
     
     
  INFORMATION OFFICER AT CIPET CENTRES  
     
 

Ahmedabad

Dr. Pradeep Upadhyaya,
Professor & Head - HLC
CIPET
Plot No. 630, Phase-IV,
GIDC, Vatva,
Ahmedabad – 382 445.

TEL:
079-40103901,40083901

MOB:
9662056604,9662517001

Email:
ahmedabad@cipet.gov.in

Bhubaneswar

Dr. S.N. Yadav,
Associate Professor & Head - HLC
CIPET
B-25, CNI Complex,
P.O. Patia,
Bhubaneswar – 751 024.

TEL:
0674-2743462
0674-2743767

MOB:
09937746945

Email:
bhubaneswar@cipet.gov.in

Chennai

Mr. S.Sugumar,
Deputy Director & Head - HLC
CIPET
Thiru.vi.ka industrial estate,
Guindy,
Chennai – 600 032.

TEL:
044-22254701 (6 lines)
044-22254710

MOB:
9840726640

Email:
chennai@cipet.gov.in

Lucknow

Mr. R. M. Mishra,
Deputy Director
CIPET
B-27, Amausi Indl. Area,
Lucknow – 226 008

TEL:
0522-2437646
0522-2436910

MOB:
7607194021

Email:
lucknow@cipet.gov.in

CBPST, Kochi

Dr. T. O. Varghese,
Assistant Professor & In-charge - HLC
Centre for Bio-Polymer Science and Technology (CBPST),
A unit of CIPET,
Old JNM Campus,
FACT Township,
Eloor,
Udyogamandal P.O.,
Kochi - 683501.

TEL:
0484-2547740
0484-2541750
0484-2555750

MOB:
+91 9496156777
+91 8129497181

Email:
cbpst@cipet.gov.in

ARSTPS, Chennai

Mr. S.Sugumar,
Deputy Director & Head - HLC
Advanced Research School for Technology & Product Simulation (ARSTPS),
CIPET
Thiru.vi.ka industrial estate,
Guindy,
Chennai – 600 032.

TEL:
044-22254794

Email:
arstpscipet@gmail.com

 
 

LARPM, Bhubaneswar

Dr. S.N.Yadav,
Associate Professor & Head - HLC,
Laboratory for Advanced Research in Polymeric Materials (LARPM),
CIPET
B - 25, CNI Complex,
Bhubaneswar - 751024

TEL:
0674-2740173
0674-2742852

Email:
larpmcipet@gmail.com

ATPDC, Madurai

Mr. K. Palanivel Raja,
Chief Manager (Project)
Advanced Tooling & Plastics Product Development Centre (ATPDC)
(A Unit of CIPET Chennai),
35/1, 2nd Floor,
Paddy and Flower Market Complex,
Mattuthavani, Madurai - 625 007.

TEL:
0452-2586677

MOB:
09677123894

Email:
atpdc.madurai@cipet.gov.in

APPTC, Balasore

Mr. Sanjay Kumar Choudhary,
Manager (Project)
Advanced Plastics Processing Technology Centre (APPTC),
A Unit of CIPET,
Plot No.A, IDCO, Bampada Industrial Area,
Balasore-756056, Odisha.

TEL:
06782-653213 / 653215

MOB:
09437124606

Email:
apptc.balasore@cipet.gov.in

PWMC, Guwahati

Mr. Ibotomba Singh,
Chief Manager (Project)
Plastics Waste Management Centres(PWMC)
(A Unit of CIPET - Guwahati),
Vill: Borgaon, PO: Borgaon,
Dist: Kamrup,
Pin: 781 104, Assam.

TEL:
0361-2914005

MOB:
9678009446

Email:
pwmc.guwahati@cipet.gov.in

Aurangabad

Mr. M. K. Mandal,
Manager (Project)
CIPET
Plot No. J-3/2,
MIDC Industrial Area,
Chikalthana,
Aurangabad – 431 006.

TEL:
0240-2478301
0240-2473530
0240-2478301–340(40 Lines)

MOB:
09423187482
09325687901

Email:
aurangabad@cipet.gov.in

Amritsar

Mr. K. S. Sodhi,
Deputy Director
CIPET
P.O. Rayon & Silk Mills,
Adjacent to GND University,
Amritsar – 143 104.

TEL:
0183-2256602
0183-2258938

MOB:
08725044051

Email:
amritsar@cipet.gov.in

 
 

MCTI CAMPUS, Bhubaneswar

Mr. Rajiv Kumar Lilhare,
Technical Officer & In-charge
CIPET, Campus-II
S-3/79, Sector-A, Zone-B,
Mancheswar Industrial Estate,
Bhubaneswar – 751 010.

TEL:
0674-2588203
0674-2588087

MOB:
8984010720

Email:
mcti@cipet.gov.in

Bhopal

Dr. Vijai Kumar,
Deputy Director
CIPET
Sector “G”,
Govindpura Indl. Area,
Bhopal – 462 023.

TEL:
+91-755-2684769
+91-755-2687454
+91-755-2688288

MOB:
+91-9589889555

Email:
bhopal@cipet.gov.in

Hyderabad

Mr. V. Kiran Kumar,
Chief Manager(Project)
CIPET
CIDA Phase-II,
Post Bag No. 3, Cherlapally,
HCL Post,
Hyderabad – 500 051.

TEL:
040-27263750
040-27263615

MOB:
09959333415

Email:
hyderabad@cipet.gov.in

Haldia

Mr. D. Bhattacharya,
Chief Manager (Project)
CIPET
City Centre, P.O.- Debhog,
Dist. Purba Medinipur,
Haldia -721 657.

TEL:
03224 -255444

MOB:
09332310305

Email:
haldia@cipet.gov.in

Imphal

Mr. Imo Thiyam,
Project Officer,
CIPET
C-12, Industrial Estate,
Takyelpat,
Imphal – 795 001.

TEL:
0385-2054310
0385-2449158
0385-2452870

MOB:
9862027422

Email:
imphal@cipet.gov.in

Mysore

Dr. Vijai Kumar,
Deputy Director & In-charge
CIPET
437/A, Hebbal Indl. Estate,
Mysore – 570 016.

TEL:
0821-2510618
0821-2510349
0821–2511903

MOB:
9449565062

Email:
mysore@cipet.gov.in

Hajipur

Dr. P. C. Padhi,
Chief Manager (Project)
CIPET
EPIP Complex,
Hajipur Industrial Area,
Hajipur – 844 101.

TEL:
06224-275316
06224-273515

MOB:
+91-7781020330

Email:
hajipur@cipet.gov.in

Guwahati

Mr. Ibotomba Singh,
Chief Manager (Project)
CIPET
P.O: Changsari,
District: Kamrup,
Guwahati - 781101.

TEL:
0361- 6013167
0361-2130104
09207411237
09207411248

MOB:
09678009446

Email:
guwahati@cipet.gov.in

Murthal

Mr. R.T Nagaralli,
Chief Manager (Project)
CIPET,
DCRUST Campus,
50th Mile Stone, NH-1,
Murthal, Dist - Sonepat,
Pin - 131039 (Haryana)

TEL:
0130-2203000

MOB:
9466146001

Email:
murthal@cipet.gov.in

Jaipur

Mr. Lalit Kumar Guglani,
Chief Manager (Project)
CIPET
SP-1298,
Sitapura Industrial Area,
Phase-III, Sitapura,
Jaipur-302022.

TEL:
0141-3130392
0141-2770264/65/66

MOB:
09314470888

Email:
jaipur@cipet.gov.in

Petrochemical Data Services (PDS)

Mr. S. Ilangovan,
Chief Manager (Techinical)
Institute of Pesticides Formulation Technology (IPFT) Campus,
Opposite Ambience Mall,
Sector 20, NH 8,
Gurgaon - 112 016 (Haryana)

TEL:
0124-2767497

Email:
pdscipet@gmail.com

 
 
     
     
     
     THE RIGHT TO INFORMATION ACT, 2005